Pagan.World has begun transforming the site, stay tuned for developments.

Pagan.World is for our community to speak as they will, what they will, when they will, where they will.

Greetings everyone!

Here in the Northern Hemisphere we are preparing to celebrate the Summer Solstice! It is a time to venerate the Life and growth and the power of manifestation!

I recently had the great pleasure of attending the Twenty-Fifth Annual ST. Louis Pagan Picnic. Picnic is one of my favorite events and it’s twenty-fifth anniversary is certainly a remarkable milestone! Rev. Lori Blackman and I did a number of interviews with people at the picnic as well as recording some of the many rituals which we are glad to be able to share with you Magick TV! Watch for those videos going up starting Monday, June 19th at http://www.MagickTV.com!

I am also very happy to share a number of Solstice rituals you can join in!

Our Correllian Family Hour On-Air Solstice Ritual podcast happened Friday night, June 16. We had a wonderful time with our guest ritualists. If you missed it remember you can still catch it in the archives at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/witchschool/2017/06/17/pagans-shine-la...

Upcoming rituals include the Temple of the Eight Festivals live online chat-based Solstice ritual happening Tuesday, June 20, at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 1 PM Pacific, and 9 PM UK. You can join this ritual at http://www.chatzy.com/Ritual-Room

You can also join the members of the Archaic Temple of Arcere as they livestream their Solstice ritual on Wednesday, June 21, at 6:30 PM Eastern, 3:30 PM Pacific, and 9:30 PM UK, at https://www.facebook.com/TempleOfArcere

We also have many Temples who hold public Sabbat rituals. Many of these have already held their Solstice gathering, but there are still some coming up that you can attend if you are in their area. For example, Othin Hof Personal Shrine in Alberta Canada will be holding a public Solstice ritual on Tuesday, June 20. If interested in attending contact Shrine Keeper Mike Nelson at sabrecpt@gmail.com


We here at Witch School are very proud of our vibrant community! And we are proud to share classes, podcasts, videos, and real-time events with you! We owe our ability to do these things to our members. Witch School Supporting Memberships are a great investment in your magical future and your magical community! A Lifetime Membership really will last a lifetime and remain at the special price of $49.99! Get a Supporting Membership for yourself or a loved one at: http://www.classes.witchschool.com/payment.asp

Already have a membership but still want to support the Witch School? Consider making a donation! Witch School is part of the educational ministry of the Correllian Nativist Church and donations are tax deductible. Donations may be made via paypal to correllian.education@yahoo.com (please include “donation” in the memo section)


We hope that you enjoy your Solstice celebration!


Many Blessings to all!

Rev. Don Lewis

Views: 24

Comment

You need to be a member of Witch School International to add comments!

Join Witch School International

© 2017   Created by Witch School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service