Mystra
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events (1)
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Mystra's Friends

  • Rev. Equinox SilverMoon
 

Mystra's Page

Latest Activity

Mystra might attend Rev. Equinox SilverMoon's event
Thumbnail

Temple of the Moon Online Ritual at Temple of Sedna Ritual Room

October 27, 2016 from 9pm to 10pm
Merry meet!The Correllian Temple of The Moon UK would like to invite our Correllian friends and family to an online New Moon Ritual hosted and sponsored by the Temple of Sedna UK.The ritual will take place on Thursday 27th October 2016 at 9pm BST UK time - (which is 4pm EDT/1pm PDT US time) in the Temple of Sedna Ritual Room on the Sedna website (http://templeofsedna.com/RitualsOnline.html)We are hoping to hold regular Full Moon and New…See More
Sep 28, 2016
Mystra liked Rev. Equinox SilverMoon's event Temple of the Moon Online Ritual
Sep 28, 2016
Mystra received a gift from Kimberly Curry
Sep 21, 2016
Kimberly Curry left a comment for Mystra
Sep 21, 2016
Mystra is now a member of Witch School International
Sep 20, 2016

Profile Information

Are you a paid Witch School Supporting Member?
yes
What is your Age
52
Share your website, Facebook, Twitter or other online contacts you choose.
no

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Witch School International to add comments!

Join Witch School International

At 7:10pm on September 21, 2016, Kimberly Curry gave Mystra a gift
Gift
Welcome to the family! We are glad you chose us for your journey! Brightest Blessings!
At 7:09pm on September 21, 2016, Kimberly Curry said…

 
 
 

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

 


BlogTalk Radio

© 2017   Created by Witch School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service