Pagan.World has begun transforming the site, stay tuned for developments.

Pagan.World is for our community to speak as they will, what they will, when they will, where they will.

Pagans Tonight





We're on every night - here's the schedule:

MONDAY
8:00 pm Central
(01:00 GMT Tuesday)
"Crystal Mondays"
      with Maryann Kay & Ed Hubbard
9:00 pm Central
(02:00 GMT Tuesday)
"Path Less Traveled"
      with Mark Mandrake & Blue FireWitch
TUESDAY
8:00 pm Central
(01:00 GMT Wednesday)
"Circle Craft Study"
      with Selena Fox
9:00 pm Central
(02:00 GMT Wedesday)
"Pagan Priest Show"
      Panel Show with Multiple Hosts
WEDNESDAY
8:00 pm Central
(01:00 GMT Thursday)
"Wild Wednesday"
      with Traci Logan-Wood & Ed Hubbard
9:00 pm Central
(02:00 GMT Thursday)
"Over to Oberon & Ariel"
      with Oberon Zell & Ariel
THURSDAY
8:00 pm Central
(01:00 GMT Friday)
"Correllian Power Hour 1"
      with Rev. Terry Power
9:00 pm Central
(02:00 GMT Friday)
"Correllian Power Hour 2"
      with Rev. Don Lewis
FRIDAY
8:00 pm Central
(01:00 GMT Saturday)
"Pagan Priestess Show"
      Panel Show with Multiple Hosts
9:00 pm Central
(02:00 GMT Saturday)
"Tree of Life"
      with Symara & Raindove
SATURDAY
6:00 pm Central
(23:00 GMT Saturday)
"Pagans Tonight en Espanol"
      con Rev. Sevginyn LaMadduk y Rev. Yoko Galkan
7:00 pm Central
(24:00 GMT Saturday)
"Pagan Warrior Radio"
      with Pam Kelly & Friends
SUNDAY
9:00 pm Central
(02:00 GMT Monday)
"Pagan Variety Show"
      with Liz Hamilton
10:00 pm Central
(03:00 GMT Monday)
"The Pagan Science Hour"
      with Ed Hubbard, Alan Salmi, & Brendan Tripp






Listen while on-site:



How'd you like some cool Pagans Tonight swag?



© 2017   Created by Witch School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service