Here is a list of all the current online rituals held by the following Temples:

The Healing Temple - www.thehealingtemple.org
Healing Ritual
Held: WiccanWay Ritual Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: Every Friday
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Correllian Iseum
Temple of Nephthys - www.nephthys.houseofneteru.com
Temple of Isis - www.isis.houseofneteru.com
Egyptian themed Isis Ritual
Held: WiccanWay Ritual Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: 1st Tuesday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Order of Reiki - www.orderofreiki.org
Reiki Healing Sessions
Held: WiccanWay Reiki Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: 2nd Wednesday of the month
Time: 8pm GMT/BST – 3pm EST
Day: 3rd Wednesday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST
Time: 9pm EST

Temple of Gaia - www.templeofgaia.co.uk
Gaia Ritual
Held: WiccanWay Ritual Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: 4th Wednesday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Temple of Eternal Memorials - www.eternalmemorials.org
Memorial Ritual
Held: WiccanWay Ritual Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: last Monday of the month
Time: 9pm GMT/EST – 4pm EST

Temple of the Moon - www.moon.templesuk.org
New and Full Moon Rituals
Held: WiccanWay Ritual Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: nearest to the event
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST

Temple of the 8 Festivals - www.festivaltemple.co.uk
Sabbat Rituals
Held: WiccanWay Ritual Room www.wiccanway.org.uk/chat/
Day: nearest to the event
Time: 9pm GMT/BST - 4pm EST
Time: 9pm EST


All the above rituals are sponsored by the Correllian Temple of Sedna and hosted by the WiccanWay site. The WiccanWay site was created and is maintained by White Eagle.

Views: 45

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

 


BlogTalk Radio

© 2017   Created by Witch School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service